**Live Webinars

  • Contact Hours: 2 LIVE Instructor: Dr. Dawn-Elise Snipes PhD, LPC-MHSP, LMHC
    $15.00 for 7 days
  • When: US: 6pm EST 6/24/2019 Australia: 7am AWST /9am AEST 6/25/2019 Contact Hours: 1 LIVE Instructor: Dr. Dawn-Elise Snipes PhD, LPC-MHSP, LMHC Objectives: Explain the basic principles of psychological flexibility including awareness, acceptance and purposeful action. Describe how to use the flexibility matrix for both prevention of distress as well as interventions to deal with problems.
    $10.00 for 7 days

Search by Category

Search by Keywords

Your Basket

Your cart is empty. Click here to continue shopping.

Authentication

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close